🌐WEBFINET

HURRICANE WATCH 2022 | SMART NEWS

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

'Stunning on so many levels': CNN legal analyst breaks down draft opinion from Politico ctm magazine



CNN legal analyst Joan Biskupic breaks down what appears to be a draft majority opinion written by Justice Samuel Alito that would strike down Roe v. Wade. It was obtained by Politico. #CNN #News

source

41 Comments

  • Mr American on May 12, 2022

    Another win for life!! And a loss for the hoes of the world.

  • August Rush on May 12, 2022

    Let them ‘break this down’ like they did with the ‘Russian collusion’ allegations. It’s a shame that it was all and non-factual. Otherwise, they wouldn’t have spent over $25 million of taxpayers money. (And they would’ve had Donald Trump out of office, But, 600 witnesses, and Donald Trump remained in the White House). How embarrassing for a network to run Stories that were ‘based upon fabrications.’ That’s not journalism, It’s political sabotage. I wouldn’t disgrace journalist by ‘Referring to these commentators as such.’ There’s ‘Journalism,’ And then there’s ‘Unverified Opinions.’ What is your next story going to consist of? (I don’t think it’ll be anything close to journalism). Plus, this networks ratings are the worst. Do they know why? / Do they even care? I don’t hear any apologies for their ‘False Speculations’ that they’ve broadcasted in the past. The world can’t ‘trust’ this network, It would like watching ‘Putin TV.’

  • ULTRA MAGA on May 12, 2022

    Mandatory abortions for all democrats and save America 🇺🇸

  • Robert Hartford on May 12, 2022

    CNN viewers are too stupid to break it down themselves.

  • jason fuchs on May 13, 2022

    @CNN has a legal team!!! Well that was wasted cash.

  • Jason Frew on May 13, 2022

    The Roe vs Wade decision was never anything more than the Supreme Court's OPINION on the matter. Individual states have the right and ALWAYS had the right to legislate that issue any way they choose….so these radical pro abortionists can stop foaming at the mouth now.

  • Brendan Boyle on May 13, 2022

    Cnn, Define a woman. I'll wait right here stupid cucks

  • Jason Forte on May 13, 2022

    We went from safe legal and rare, to "if you get pregnant, run down to the abortion clinic and have that little bastard sucked out" That's a direct quote from a "christian" professor, here's the video If you don't believe me. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tn5Q8_7HSiU

  • John Bishop on May 13, 2022

    There are laws that tell people what they can’t do with their bodies.
    Just try to prostitute your self out and see if you don’t get arrested.

  • Adam on May 14, 2022

    Haven't seen Democrats this angry since we took their slaves away.

  • Shabum bumbum on May 14, 2022

    population control that's what's going on first the virus and now abortion to prevent to have more ppl and yes is on the democrat agenda

  • Shabum bumbum on May 14, 2022

    preventing more humans to born because the global warming less human less emissions

  • Freedom4all on May 15, 2022

    Heaven forbid you shouldn't be able to murder a baby at 37 weeks 🥴

  • Freedom4all on May 15, 2022

    Also, just wondering who's getting the men pregnant? 🤷‍♀️

  • Fivepound Crawdad on May 15, 2022

    Overturn it so each state can decide for itself if they want it or not! Let democray work like it should, we don't all want the same thing

  • The End Of the world on May 16, 2022

    Where's this sign…
    #stopfundinUkkkraineNazis

  • Brian Andrews on May 17, 2022

    Roe was wrongly judged in '73

  • Go4broke on May 17, 2022

    Bs. Most abortions are done in blue states. If the red states change…move. Such bs

  • Wally King on May 17, 2022

    If your willing to kill your baby at 20 weeks old then u shouldn’t be having sex at all. Shit does happen. But if u would just use a condom you wouldn’t have to deal with getting pregnant. The rape argument is less than one percent

  • mission man on May 17, 2022

    The baby killer Marxist of the Democratic Party don’t mind killing unborn babies in the female womb but can’t distinguish between a male and a female

  • Crossman blue V on May 19, 2022

    Is just a distraction, so they (government) can push the food crisis,

  • Dominic massaconi on May 19, 2022

    It belongs to the states…FJB

  • Ernesto Ybarra on May 19, 2022

    Hooray a victory for babies!! 😊

  • R. T. on May 19, 2022

    It’s not your body. You want the right to choose to terminate a human life. If a woman doesn’t want children, then why not choose tubal ligation?

  • Leo, Januszewski on May 20, 2022

    I am all for unlimited free abortions at all gestational stages for lefties. Just show your ACLU card or Democrat voter registration (or just wear a pussyhat) and jump in the stirrups for some of that free governmental "reproductive health care."

    It's already kept more than 60 million libs from existing and voting.

  • Robert Liles on May 21, 2022

    Kill our babies! Kill our babies! Kill our babies! Kill our babies! Kill our babies! Kill our babies!
    But wait….let’s force vaccines and masks still…ok ok…good… not to much choice over our own bodies!
    Kill our babies! Kill our babies! Kill our babies! Kill our babies! Kill our babies!

  • MARIO RENATO SPORLEDER SALIS on May 22, 2022

    👉 ABORTION OR LEGALIZATION OF LUCIFERIAN GENOCIDE OF BABIES AND HELPLESS LIVES ?? 😱😱

  • MARIO RENATO SPORLEDER SALIS on May 22, 2022

    👉 ABORTION OR LEGALIZATION OF LUCIFERIAN GENOCIDE OF BABIES AND HELPLESS LIVES ?? 😱😱

  • Werner Foerster on May 23, 2022

    1:35 Wrong. Roberts will be the full 6th vote.

  • Sonia Fell on May 27, 2022

    In the first place a woman had they baby removed because her life was in danger. A baby conceived in a women's tube this can happen. Or that mother needs emergency treatment. But abortion is nothing to do with ill health its about inconvenience. And this is how we have got to this stage.

  • Dr. Foochi residents on May 27, 2022

    👹WHERE'S THE HEADLINE NEWS👿 CNN 👿NOT BEING REPORTED Patrick Byrne HEADLINE NEWS

  • Dr. Foochi residents on May 27, 2022

    👹WHERE'S THE HEADLINE NEWS👿 CNN 👿NOT BEING REPORTED Patrick Byrne HEADLINE NEWS

  • Dr. Foochi residents on May 27, 2022

    👹WHERE'S THE HEADLINE NEWS👿 CNN 👿NOT BEING REPORTED Patrick Byrne HEADLINE NEWS

  • Dr. Foochi residents on May 27, 2022

    👹WHERE'S THE HEADLINE NEWS👿 CNN 👿NOT BEING REPORTED Patrick Byrne HEADLINE NEWS

  • Dr. Foochi residents on May 27, 2022

    👹WHERE'S THE HEADLINE NEWS👿 CNN 👿NOT BEING REPORTED Patrick Byrne HEADLINE NEWS

  • Dr. Foochi residents on May 27, 2022

    👹WHERE'S THE HEADLINE NEWS👿 CNN 👿NOT BEING REPORTED Patrick Byrne HEADLINE NEWS

  • Elvoray Bane of the Darkness on May 31, 2022

    Ex CNN Baldwin claims that CNN is a bigger open cesspool than even I thought.

  • Henry Clark on May 31, 2022

    IF DEMOCRATES CARED ABOUT WOMANS RIGHTS .THEY WOULDNT LET MEN THAT THINK THER WOMAN COMPETE IN WOMANS SPORTS .NO BRAINER WAKE UP DUMMYS

  • big catfish on June 3, 2022

    ALWAYS LEFT WING NEWS CRAP

  • JOHN RODRIGUEZ on June 4, 2022

    WE LOVE TRUMP AND WE WANT HIM BACK NOW ————–BIDEN AND HIS POOR GOVERMENT—————–DOES NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT GAS PRICIES AND RAMPING INFLATION ———————————–WE NEED TRUMP MORE THAN EVER

Since 2009- Live News and Entertainment

🌐WEBFINET

🛡GET YOUR OWN Cyber Data Servers

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
error: WEBFINET SECURITY IS ON