🌐WEBFINET

HURRICANE WATCH 2022 | SMART NEWS

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

UFC 271: ADESANYA VS WHITTAKER 2 PREVIEW! THE SAME OR DIFFERENT? | UFC Round-Up w/ Felder & Chiesa ctm magazine



Paul Felder and Michael Chiesa preview the huge rematch between middleweight champion Israel Adesanya and former middleweight champion Robert Whittaker set to headline UFC 271 in Houston on Saturday night.

Subscribe to get all the latest UFC content: http://bit.ly/2uJRzRR

Experience UFC live with UFC FIGHT PASS, the digital subscription service of the UFC. Visit https://ufcfightpass.com/

To order UFC Pay-Per-Views on ESPN+, visit https://bit.ly/2vNIBE8 (U.S. only)

To order UFC Pay-Per-Views, visit http://welcome.ufcfightpass.com/#PPV (Non U.S.)

Connect with UFC online and on Social:
🔴 Website: http://www.ufc.com
🔵 Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ufc
🔵 Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ufc
🔴 Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ufc
🟡 Snapchat: UFC
🟣 Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/ufc

Connect with UFC FIGHT PASS on Social:
🔵 Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ufcfightpass
🔵 Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ufcfightpass
🔴 Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ufcfightpass

#UFC #UFC271 #UFCRoundUp

source

36 Comments

  • Azmatomic on February 8, 2022

    Why do these useless violent barbaric pointless fight events still exist?

  • John Teasley on February 8, 2022

    The two clown of mma

  • Bambamsounds on February 8, 2022

    Robert’s legs just look flunky when he fights. Like they’re ready to buckle at any moment

  • Usman Barak on February 8, 2022

    Lmao Im thinking this was the press conference, I don't wanna hear from these bozos

  • Meteor Brazilian on February 8, 2022

    Uh vai morrer, Uh will die👹🥋🇧🇷

  • Chad Muska on February 8, 2022

    I’m conditioned to think Paul is talking about bisping when he says “I agree Michael”

  • Bingo Bango on February 8, 2022

    I think Whitaker slept on preparing for the last fight. This one is going rounds.

  • aloevv𖤐 on February 8, 2022

    JIZZY GAYBENDER

  • Chris Munoz on February 8, 2022

    This is his full name..Israel Mobolaji Temitayo Odunayo Oluwafemi Owolabi Oof Oof Oof Adesanya

  • Expert Boxing Knowledge 🇺🇲 on February 8, 2022

    Adesanya has pulled out – I am surprised this video has been uploaded considering the Twitter chaos.

  • Swole Beast on February 8, 2022

    G E T Hyped ! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    – Swole Beast🤙🏽🙏🏽✌🏽
    L E S S S Gooo ! 💙💙💙💙💙💙💙
    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
    ⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️

  • Foghorn Leghorn on February 8, 2022

    Fight may go different but result will be the same.

  • Juan Moore on February 8, 2022

    Rob change team to aka would be the scariest shit for 185

  • Fight Night Picks on February 8, 2022

    Different, much different 🤷‍♂️

  • Cottonheaded Ninnymuggins on February 8, 2022

    This, Anik and Florian, BYM and You’re Welcome with CHAEL SONNEN!!!

  • JM12Green on February 8, 2022

    I really hope Rob wins but there's a pretty significant reach advantage for Israel, that's pretty hard to overcome in my opinion

  • SAUL F HAZEK on February 8, 2022

    Adesanya >> askren >>> witaker.

  • Mills Shumps on February 8, 2022

    The result will be the same because Israel has continued to improve throughout his defence of the belt.

  • J Love on February 8, 2022

    In the first fight it looked like izzy was the champ while rob was trying to prove that he belonged there, hence the focus on head hunting and loading up his shots. I hate to say it but I really see this fight playing out the same, Izzy’s takedown defense has improved dramatically and even if rob has a better gas tank he isn’t the better striker between the two

  • kemal dekeba on February 8, 2022

    King 🤴 Israel Adesany definitely will win!
    I don't doubt maybe the fighting going differently 🤲🤲

  • GodsInUs on February 8, 2022

    I specialize in the Gender ID field and ALL of the women in MMA UFC BOXING are really men 💯 You're being lied to

  • mmadigest on February 8, 2022

    From the way Whittaker's been talking, expect more takedown attempts and more patient and methodical striking. Probably will go the distance. Thinking Izzy wins by points.

  • TwonDaGreat on February 8, 2022

    Chiesa's full of shit, wasn't he on another show all on Rob's jock, now all of a sudden he's asking "is it enough "😩😩😂😂🔥

  • South Force on February 8, 2022

    Chiesa will never be anyone but the “don’t talk about my mom!!!” Guy

  • GodsInUs on February 8, 2022

    For those that live for things like the UFC, having a hobby is fine. Just make sure it stays a hobby, and NEVER becomes a priority/your life(unless it's what you do for a living).Take care of your family FIRST AND FOREMOST.. even if it means having to miss a UFC here and there. When you start putting sports before things like work, you and your family (which should ALWAYS come before ANYTHING), your TRUE priorities suffer in the end. I speak through experience, as I fell into the trap myself. Like my uncle always told me.. Do The Right Thing. God bless and Love to ALL ❤️

  • Vinícius Alves on February 8, 2022

    Adesanya is gonna beat that ass yet again

  • JM12Green on February 8, 2022

    By the way that Sean fight was absolutely horrible, nobody deserves to win that was just miserable. It actually look like two guys that have never fought or trained before

  • Casey Richards on February 8, 2022

    It’s How Robert prepared to fight a guy with a long reach . Not easy to beat but it can be done by he too not getting hit . I think it will go to a decision would Izzy winning as he’s so hard to hit . I fav Robert …. Let’s see

  • Matthew Neville on February 8, 2022

    Can anyone name the ufc fighter that has gone Hollywood lately?

  • habte kiros on February 8, 2022

    Izzy will smash him better!.

  • Mark Davis on February 8, 2022

    2 guys that have the right to flex 💪

  • William Gilmore on February 8, 2022

    Snake oil salesmen! Quack Quack……..

  • Jason Barron on February 8, 2022

    Please dont compare izzy to sylva # 1 problem is izzy cant match sylvas class sylva has goat class

  • brandon glover on February 8, 2022

    Bobby knuckles gonna come out and i hope izzy is on point. Huge fan of both robert and israel do i make a pick on this fight no even when fight day comes this is one where im happy with whom ever wins. Hope both of them come out best versions of themselves and give us a war.

  • Shawn R on February 8, 2022

    LET’S GO BOBBY KNUCKLES! 👊🏼👊🏼👊🏼

  • ꧁༺Galactus༻꧂ on February 8, 2022

    Dan Hardy put together the absolute best timeline and breakdown of their fights leading up to this.

Since 2009- Live News and Entertainment

🌐WEBFINET

🪙Premium Domains plus WordPress  🛡Open your own  Online Store 🏦 Open your own web hosting

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
error: WEBFINET SECURITY IS ON