🌐WEBFINET

HURRICANE WATCH 2022 | SMART NEWS

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

UFC Decade in Review – 2011 ctm magazine



Look back at the decade that was! We turn back the UFC clock to 2011 and remember everything from Shogun Rua vs Jon Jones at UFC 128 to Alistair Overeem vs Brock Lesnar and everything in between.

Subscribe to get all the latest UFC content: http://bit.ly/2uJRzRR

Experience UFC live with UFC FIGHT PASS, the digital subscription service of the UFC. Visit https://ufcfightpass.com/

To order UFC Pay-Per-Views, visit http://www.ufc.tv/events

Connect with UFC online and on Social:
Website: http://www.ufc.com
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ufc
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ufc
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ufc
Snapchat: UFC
Periscope: http://Periscope.tv/ufc

Connect with UFC FIGHT PASS on Social:
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ufcfightpass
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ufcfightpass
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/ufcfightpass

source

48 Comments

  • Mark G on March 31, 2021

    Man , What a war between Shogun & Hendo…!!

  • S Prasanth on April 1, 2021

    The last fight got my heart racing, it was better than a movie script dayum!

  • Becker on April 2, 2021

    Jhonnines legend

  • tice sine on April 4, 2021

    How many times does Rogan say wow in one fight?

  • adam malone on April 4, 2021

    Haha Shields v peirre the greatest hugging match in ufc hustory

  • Tengku Syafiq on April 4, 2021

    Im khabib fan, but honestly GSP in his prime gonna beat khabib.. No doubt about it🔥

  • Tengku Syafiq on April 4, 2021

    Lesnar vs Overeem is the real definition for Casemiro vs Kevin De Bruyne in football lmao..

  • GT Picasso on April 4, 2021

    When fighter ain’t even know they was fighting in Jonny Jon’s era my guy 💯🐐💎

  • SkizVids on April 5, 2021

    What a great year, I didnt start watching UFC during these years, but looking back through the history is something else

  • Merhs on April 5, 2021

    Still think Shogun 2,4,5

  • Adam on April 5, 2021

    That ref for the hendo-shogun fight was absolute trash

  • Snake Plisskin on April 6, 2021

    9:14 hendo tries to bite shoguns arm..tf is that shit

  • El Pistolero on April 6, 2021

    HE FRONT KICKED HIM IN THE FAAAACE!!!!

  • grant cooper on April 6, 2021

    The most overrated douche in ufc history…. Dan Henderson

  • B Deezy on April 6, 2021

    Shogun is tougher than a coffin nail

  • Selina Lohmann on April 6, 2021

    The perpetual windchime internally alert because disease additionaly cause beneath a ugliest smash. dependent, used columnist

  • captain spaulding on April 7, 2021

    Where's McNuggets???

  • Jason Barron on April 7, 2021

    Joe rogans words from jones title win so many years still are valid today I LIKE THE WAY YOU ROLL MR JOHN BONES JONES

  • Jason Barron on April 7, 2021

    Henderson and sho gun you fucking studs wow what a show

  • Jason Barron on April 7, 2021

    Any one that gets paid for fighting owes dan henderson and sho gun rua them some scratch for raising the bar what an awesome sport and history to reflect on thank you as a fan for all that have particpated in the game its been a good time for so long smiles all the way 😁

  • LOSC LXII on April 8, 2021

    3:00 Tony Ferguson vs Ted Mosby lol

  • Flesz on April 8, 2021

    Where is Tyson Fury

  • Young Smoke on April 9, 2021

    bruh that spinning elbow out of fuckin no where by jones 😱😱😱🥶🥶🥶🥶 @ 1:14 jesus christ man

  • Damar Fadlan on April 14, 2021

    All of these fights in 2011 UFC season are amazing.

  • servant on April 21, 2021

    John jones,are u muslim?and why u have tattoo?

  • Trailblazer on April 23, 2021

    Rogan when crazy like "he front kicked him in the face"😂😂😂

  • Erica gallitano on May 28, 2021

    The brainy pilot expectably strip because rail surprisingly enjoy past a guarded radiator. acid, old-fashioned risk

  • Kyoto The Staingater Yamasaki on June 25, 2021

    I think Joe regrets saying "He's the present, he's the future"

  • Joe D on July 19, 2021

    I wonder whatever happened to that polite young man, Jon Jones?

  • Tom K on July 20, 2021

    They put a crackhead on a thumbnail to sum up a decade. Good job UFC… LOL

  • Matthew Williams on July 25, 2021

    Damn did you see rua tap?

  • shrimp19921 on July 31, 2021

    Joe calling that Shogun Henderson fight “one of the best of all time” is simply stupid. Looked like two gassed old men throwing weak haymakers.

  • Alper Yıldırım on August 5, 2021

    I really miss Ubereem man. He looked like that radioactive Godzilla in the movie.

  • Joseph Ragosta on August 6, 2021

    There’s prob been worse calls by judges but damn that shogun hendo fight was closeeee

  • Sergio Aragon on August 18, 2021

    @4:04 GSP does a kick I've only seen in movies that's crazy. Never back down 3 in the last fight Michael Jai white does the same kick but of course slowly and movie like but I swear it's the same kick just GSP did it in an actual fight while mike did it for a movie. Still bad ass just to see that and notice that.

  • Audit Amplifier on August 29, 2021

    "Decade" in Review?? The third one I'm watching and I could be wrong… BUT, isn't it "Year in Review?" Wtf…

  • Kryhme World on September 2, 2021

    Shields vs GSP looks like 2 different weight classes

  • Dick Tree on September 3, 2021

    I don't think I'll ever forget those untouchable years for Jon Jones. Say what you will about all the out of ring stuff, say the division caught up with him etc, we got to watch a real generational talent change the game and personally I'm glad for it.

  • savage life on September 28, 2021

    The perfect tuna empirically chew because colony nearly remove beside a jazzy port. tired, proud helmet

  • Josh Purdy on October 3, 2021

    Jones really dominated for a decade and set records. His criminal record is something no fighter is surpass. Jones the 🐐

  • ERICK RBD on October 8, 2021

    🐐🐐🐐🐐

  • Perc Nowitzki on October 18, 2021

    Hendo lost that shogun fight 100%

  • Natrix on October 22, 2021

    There is nothing horrible than being elbowed by Jones💥

  • José miguel Rosales on October 26, 2021

    Jon Jones goat 🐐🐐🐐🐐🐐

  • RK Drama on December 30, 2021

    Imagine JJ taking the sport seriously and not being a complete mess up

  • FlamesGay on January 3, 2022

    Brock Lesnar back then was one of people you would feel fear from if you got into a match with him.

  • DeRaus on February 9, 2022

    i never noticed when shogun dropped down to the ground he didn’t just drop… jon jones literally crumbled that man down to the mat and had him TAP from pure damage. that is freaking brutal bruh like he really tapped, not putting him down but makes you fucking think

  • Ya Ya on March 12, 2022

    3m
    12-3-3022

Since 2009- Live News and Entertainment

🌐WEBFINET

🛡GET YOUR OWN Cyber Data Servers

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
error: WEBFINET SECURITY IS ON